Latest from the Assembly

Monday, 08 January 2018 00:00

Kisumu County Assembly Second Assembly

Written by 
Read 538 times
Login to post comments

About Us

The County Assembly of Kisumu has 49 representatives, 35 elected from the County Assembly Wards and 14 nominated members.

The Kisumu County Assembly is established as in Article 176 of the Constitution establishes the County Assembly which shall consist of members elected by the registered voters of the wards.