Latest from the Assembly

Hon. Agola Erick Otieno

Hon. Agola Erick Otieno

Title:   MCA
Role:   Member of County Assembly,Vice Chairperson House powers and priviledges committee
  1. Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
  2. ECD, Adult Education and Training
  3. Public Works, Roads and Transport
  4. Culture,Children,Youth and Community
  5. Liason Committee
  6. Standing Committee on Selection
  7. General oversight Committee
Constituency:   Kisumu West
Ward:   South West Kisumu
Type:   Elected
Status:   Current



Hon. Agola Erick Otieno is the Member of the County Assembly of South West Kisumu Ward.

E-mail:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Us

The County Assembly of Kisumu has 49 representatives, 35 elected from the County Assembly Wards and 14 nominated members.

The Kisumu County Assembly is established as in Article 176 of the Constitution establishes the County Assembly which shall consist of members elected by the registered voters of the wards.