Latest from the Assembly

Hon. Pamela Akinyi Odhiambo

Hon. Pamela Akinyi Odhiambo

Title:   MCA
Role:   Member of County Assembly
  1. Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
  2. Housing Health and Sanitation
  3. Liason Committee
  4. Standing Committee on Public works,Roads and Transport
  5. Water,Environment and Natural Resources
  6. Planning, Industrialization and ICT
  7. General Oversight Committee
Constituency:   Kisumu East
Ward:   Manyatta B
Type:   Elected
Status:   Current


Hon. Pamela Akinyi Odhiambo is the Member of the County Assembly of Manyatta B Ward.

E-mail:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Us

The County Assembly of Kisumu has 49 representatives, 35 elected from the County Assembly Wards and 14 nominated members.

The Kisumu County Assembly is established as in Article 176 of the Constitution establishes the County Assembly which shall consist of members elected by the registered voters of the wards.