Latest from the Assembly

Hon. Priscah Auma Misachi

Hon. Priscah Auma Misachi

Title:   MCA
Role:   Member of County Assembly,Vice Chairperson ECD,Adult Education and Training
  1. Committee on Implementation
  2. Committee on Labour and Social Welfare
  3. Planning, Industrialization and ICT
  4. Budget and Appropriation
  5. Liason
  6. Agriculture,Livestock and Fisheries
  7. ECD, Adult Education and Training
  8. General Oversight Committee
Constituency:   Kisumu Central
Ward:   Shauri Moyo/Kaloleni Ward
Type:   Elected
Status:   Current


Hon. Priscah Auma Misachi is the Member of the County Assembly of Shauri Moyo/Kaloleni Ward.

E-mail:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Us

The County Assembly of Kisumu has 49 representatives, 35 elected from the County Assembly Wards and 14 nominated members.

The Kisumu County Assembly is established as in Article 176 of the Constitution establishes the County Assembly which shall consist of members elected by the registered voters of the wards.